For more information:

CHEMETEC has offices in Baton Rouge, Houston and Pensacola serving the petro-chemical, refining, pulp & paper and institutional foods industries throughout the Gulf South area from Texas to Florida.

M A N A G E M E N T

Edwin Reliford
Operation Manager
M: 225.921.3277
edwin@chemetec.com

Chris White
President & CEO
P: 225.756.5472

Ron Menville
Strategic & Business
Development Manager

M: 225.603.4836
ron@chemetec.com

Ryan Camp
Director of Finance
M: 225.278.0975
ryan@chemetec.com


LA OFFICE

Joel Drago
Outside Sales
M: 225.931.2991
 joel@chemetec.com

Karen Cavalier
Inside Sales
P: 225.756.5472
karen@chemetec.com

Ray Mullins
Maintenance & Repair
P: 225.588.4405
ray@chemetec.com

Lisa Carlos
Account Manager
P: 225.756.5472
lisa@chemetec.com

Ross Aguilar
Outside Sales
M: 225-921-8429
ross@chemetec.com

Fred Martin
Outside Sales
M: 225.305.6886
fredmartin@chemetec.com

 

TX OFFICE

Mike Bryceland
Maintenance & Repair
M: 832.588.1818
michael@chemetec.com

James Pearson
Outside Sales
T: 832.247.4061
jamespearson
@chemetec.com

Jim Zimmerman
Outside Sales
M: 832.247.4280
jim@chemetec.com

Nick Campo
Outside Sales
M: 225.907.9663
nick@chemetec.com

FL OFFICE

Carroll Conner
Technical Director & Sales
M: 850.982.0348
cconner@connerpe.com

Scott Trussell
Outside Sales
M: 225.921.8430
scott@chemetec.com

Tony Bovard
Manager
P: 850.478.0517
tony@chemetec.com

Chase Lizana
Outside Sales
P: 225.470.8295
chase@chemetec.com

MS OFFICE

Greg White
Technical Director & Sales
M: 225.405.6333
greg@chemetec.com

Name *
Name